Maryland Wear and Carry
16 hour Wear and Carry Class
- 16 hr16 hours
- 350 US dollars$350
Student will learn Maryland State Gun Laws, firearm safety rules, when and when not to use Deadly Force, self defense, gun safety, gun nomenclature, the fundamentals of shooting, how to draw and holster firearms, different types of handguns, marksmanship and a live-fire shooting drill and qualification. Students who successfully complete this training will receive there Maryland Wear and Carry training certificate. This course also meets and exceeds the requirements for Maryland HQL (Handgun Qualification License) which you are required to have in order to purchase a handgun in Maryland. HQL training certification comes free with this course. Students are required to obtain fingerprints. Those that pre-register will find out the exact location for each class. Class times are 9am-5pm Day 1, 9am-5pm Day 2. There are NO prerequisites for this training. Once paid, class fees are NON-REFUNDABLE and NON-TRANSFERABLE all sales are final. In order to reschedule, all students will be required to re-register and re-pay the class fee in full or agree to a $40 rescheduling fee. This fee is regardless of the cost of the training. Due to current class size limitations, no exceptions will be made.
12304 Arrow Park Dr, Fort Washington, MD 20744, USA